Specialized in the naval construction and repairs since 2001
Monday - Friday

8 am - 10 pm

+230.216.95.17

cnoi@cnoi.info

Freeport Zone n°11

Mer Rouge - Port Louis Mauritius

News

Despite a busy schedule for his official visit to Mauritius, the President of Seychelles, the Honorable Wavel Ramkalawan, made a point of stopping by the Shipyard in Mauritius on Monday 30th November, to visit the Seychelles ...

After eleven years of good and loyal service, the boat elevator "Synchrolift", built by Schiess Defries and bought second-hand in Lorient (France), will give way to a new lifting system. Limited to 1000 ...

We had to wait 12 years before seeing the Atsantsa again at the shipyard for repairs. This return to its place of birth should not leave the whole CNOI team indifferent, at least those who were there....

Well-known at C.N.O.I., where its divers regularly intervene, notably when boats are being de-watered on the Synchrolift, the ImmerSub company took delivery of a new work barge in 2019. Built in ...

Viking survival equipment is internationally renowned and is used by many of the Shipyard's clients. It is in the perspective of always offering quality services that CNOI has approached the Danish brand to become its representative for the Indian Ocean zone.

en_GBEnglish (UK)

Specialisée dans la construction et la réparation navale depuis 2001
Lundi – Vendredi

De 8 h à 22 h

+230.216.95.17

cnoi@cnoi.info

Freeport Zone n°11

Mer Rouge - Port Louis Ile Maurice

Les Nouvelles

Malgré un emploi du temps bien rempli pour sa visite officielle à Maurice, le Président des Seychelles, l’Honorable Wavel Ramkalawan, a tenu à faire un crochet, en ce lundi 30 novembre, par le Chantier Naval …

Après onze années de bons et loyaux services, l’élévateur à bateaux “Synchrolift”, construit par Schiess Defries et acheté d’occasion à Lorient (France), va laisser la place à un nouveau système de levage. Limité à 1000 …

Il aura fallu attendre 12 ans avant de revoir l’Atsantsa au Chantier pour des réparations. Ce retour à son lieu de naissance ne devait pas laisser insensible l’ensemble de l’équipe de CNOI, du moins ceux …

Bien connue à C.N.O.I., où ses plongeurs interviennent régulièrement, notamment lors de la mise à sec de bateaux sur le Synchrolift, la compagnie ImmerSub a pris livraison, en 2019, d’une nouvelle barge de travail. Construite …

Les équipements de survie Viking ont une renommée internationale et sont utilisés par bon nombre des clients du Chantier. C’est dans l’optique de toujours offrir des prestations de qualité que CNOI s’est rapproché de la …

fr_FRFrançais